The MKM Dugout

The MKM Dugout offers affordable, premium-economy hospitality in a relaxed environment, uniquely positioned behind the Tannadice dugouts.

KEY DETAILS

  Entry two hours before kick-off
 One complimentary drink token
 Street food offering
 Card bar (pre and post-match)
 Executive indoor seating directly behind the dugouts
 Traditional half-time refreshments
 First-team and legend appearances
 Dress code: Casual

 

Matchday Price £65+VAT
Season Ticket Holder Price £55+VAT 
Seasonal Price £1,050+VAT

Dundee United Football Club has a zero-tolerance policy towards all anti-social behaviour. Fair usage policy applies and all guests are reminded to drink responsibly.

Bookings are non-refundable.  

For more information on booking, please email the hospitality team at [email protected] 

  • Sat 8th Jul 2023

    TBC Kick Off

  • Tue 11th Jul 2023

    TBC Kick Off

  • Tue 18th Jul 2023

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 22nd Jul 2023

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 12th Aug 2023

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 2nd Sep 2023

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 16th Sep 2023

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 30th Sep 2023

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 28th Oct 2023

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 4th Nov 2023

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 9th Dec 2023

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 16th Dec 2023

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 30th Dec 2023

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 6th Jan 2024

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 27th Jan 2024

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 24th Feb 2024

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Tue 27th Feb 2024

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 9th Mar 2024

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 23rd Mar 2024

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 30th Mar 2024

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Sat 20th Apr 2024

    15:00 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
  • Fri 3rd May 2024

    19:45 Kick Off

    Book Hospitality
See All Fixtures